Church Office
Lay Staff

Trinity Episcopal's Lay Staff

All staff can be contacted by phone through the main church switchboard at 754-3402.


Office and Programs

Lisa-Marie Bartlett - Parish Administrator (email(mail [at] trinityjanesville [dot] org))

Bill Bostwick - Sexton

Thelma Wilcox - Minister of Music

Katie Cossman - Leader of Acoustic Ensemble

Kim Davis, Marlene Roessler, Julie Westby - Sunday School Teachers

Beth Mullen - Acolyte Coordinator



Dick Lynes - Webmaster (email(webmaster [at] trinityjanesville [dot] org))

Keith Steinbeck - Voluntary Web Editor and Marketing Liason